World Cup Foot Ball Quarter Finals Teams

The following are the four Quarter-Finals Matches to be held in the 2010 FIFA World Cup Foot Ball Tournaments.

  1. Netherlands vs.Brazil- On 2nd July 2010, Friday at 7:30pm (India Time)
  2. Uruguay vs. Ghana-On 3rd July 2010, Saturday at 12:00am (India Time)
  3. Argentina vs.Germany-On 3rd July 2010, Saturday at 7:30pm (India Time)
  4. Paraguay vs.Spain– On 4th July 2010, Sunday at 12:00am (India Time)

Share This Post

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments