India in the “Last Eight” of the ICC- World Cup Cricket 2011

The following is the Detailed -Schedule of the 4 Quarter-Finals among the
“Last Eight” Teams, in the “ICC- World Cup-Cricket”-2011:-

  • The First Quarter Finals- On 23rd March 2011, Wednesday-At 14:00 hrs-At Shere Bangla National Stadium- In Dhaka- Bangladesh-Between Pakistan Vs West Indies-&
  • The Second Quarter Finals- On 24th March 2011,Thursday- At 14:30 hrs- At Sardar Vallabhai Patel Stadium-In Ahmedabad- India- Between Australia Vs India &
  • The Third Quarter Finals- On 25th March 2011, Friday- At14:00 hrs- At Shere Bangla National Stadium- In Dhaka-Bangladesh- Between New Zealand Vs South Africa.
  • The Fourth Quarter Finals –On 26th March 2011, SaturdayAt 14:30 hrs- At R.Premadasa Stadium- In Colombo-Sri Lanka-Between Sri Lanka Vs England.

Share This Post

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments