Indian Cricket Team to play ODI against West Indies

The Indian Team for the ODI Series against West Indies has been announced by the Selection Committee of The Board of Cricket Control in India (BCCI) and the following is the list of players in the team:-

  • Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Captain)
  • Yuvraj Singh (Vice-Captain)
  • Gautam Gambhir
  • Rohit Sharma
  • Harbhajan Singh
  • Pragyan Ojha
  • Yusuf Pathan
  • Murali Vijay
  • S Badrinath
  • RP Singh
  • Praveen Kumar
  • Ishant Sharma
  • Abhishek Nayar
  • Ashish Nehra
  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • Dinesh Kartik

Share This Post

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments