Indian “Visa On Arrival Scheme” for the Citizens of 5 Countries

Last Updated on

India has decided to introduce “Visa On Arrival”, on a Pilot Basis for the citizens of the following 5 Countries:-

  • Singapore,
  • Finland,
  • New Zealand,
  • Luxembourg and
  • JapanThe modalities of the implementation of the scheme are being worked out with all the stakeholders and will be notified very shortly.

The introduction of ‘Visa on Arrival Scheme’ is expected to provide a quantum jump in tourist arrivals to India from the above 5 countries.

Share This Post

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of