Sharad Pawar is the new President of ICC

Last Updated on

Mr.Sharad Pawar will be the new President of the International Cricket Council (ICC).As Mr.David Morgan retires from the post Mr.Pawar takes charge as the second Indian to head ICC afte Mr.Jagmohan Dalmiya.

Mr.Sarad Pawar is the former President of the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCC).

Share This Post

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of