List of Teams Played and Winners in IPL Finals From 2008 To 2012

IPL-I -2008 Finals/between  Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals/ held  on  01st June  2008, Sunday/  at DY Patil Stadium, Navi Mumbai/ Rajasthan Royals won /by 3 wickets

 IPL-II-2009Finals/ between Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Deccan Chargers/ held  on 24th May 2009, Sunday/ at New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg/ Deccan Chargers won/ by 6 runs

IPL-III-2010 Finals/between Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings/ held  on  25th April 2010, Sunday/at DY Patil Stadium, Navi Mumbai /Chennai Super Kings won/ by 22 runs

IPL- IV-2011 Finals/ between Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings/held  at M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai/ on  28th May  2011, Saturday/Chennai Super Kings won by 58 runs (for the second time consecutively)

IPL-V-2012 Finals/ between/Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai  Super Kings/ held on 27th May 2012, Sunday / at M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai/ Kolkatta Knight Riders won by 5 wickets ( Chennai Super Kings could not become the IPL Champion for the third time consecutively)

Share This Post

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments